Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelsey Meehl

Kelsey Meehl

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Meehl
"Mandy displayed exceptional customer service by addressing all of my inquiries in a thorough and helpful manner. She demonstrated remarkable patience and kindness throughout our interaction and presented numerous solutions to address my concerns. I have been a loyal customer of Statefarm for the past three years and have consistently received exceptional service."
Profile photo of Raeven Bayron

Raeven Bayron

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raeven Bayron
"Berenice was so helpful! We were having technical issues that were frustrating but she did everything she could and made the process go smoothly."
Profile photo of Juan Salas

Juan Salas

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Salas
"Insurance update with Mauricio was very informing with professional advice. Well worth my time."
Profile photo of Julie Valle

Julie Valle

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Valle
"So glad to have Mandy taking care of us ! She is wonderful and helped us get what we needed and more."
Profile photo of A B

A B

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A B
"Berenice is topnotch! She responds quickly and is very friendly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dominique

Dominique

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique
"Berenice with State Farm was so helpful, knowledgeable and very understanding patient with me. I appreciate her so much. Thank you."
Profile photo of Christine Regan

Christine Regan

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Regan
"Mandy has saved my family considerably. She proactively offered ways to achieve more with less. Great service."
Profile photo of Sai Praneeth Vallurupalli

Sai Praneeth Vallurupalli

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sai Praneeth Vallurupalli
"Quick and clear"
Profile photo of Phillip Baca

Phillip Baca

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Baca
"Awesome agent. Explains everything in good detail. Glad I called for quote and switched from Travelers."
Profile photo of Maria

Maria

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria
"Mauricio is extremely helpful & knowledgeable in making sure you a have custom quote that fits your needs. He goes above & beyond in explaining everything and would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of patty hidalgo

patty hidalgo

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patty hidalgo
"(Translated by Google) I've been a customer for a couple of yrs and Mauricio Leon-Risemberg is awesome in explaining every lil detail. I would recommend him 100%. I have been with State Farm and Mauricio is an exceptional person in explaining everything about my services. I recommend Mauricio because he speaks Spanish very well. He is a person who has experience in what he does.😊 (Original) I've been a customer for a couple of yrs and Mauricio Leon-Risemberg is awesome in explaining every lil detail. I would recommend him 100%. Yo eh estado con State Farm y Mauricio es una persona excepcional en explicando todo de mis servicios. Yo les recomiendo a Mauricio por que abla muy bien el español. Es una persona que tiene pasencias en lo que ase.😊"
Profile photo of Amanda Witten

Amanda Witten

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Witten
"Berenice M. was patient and amicable. She explained my policy offers thoroughly and made sure I received proper coverage at an exceptional price. Thanks, Berenice!"
Profile photo of Brandon Gray

Brandon Gray

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Gray
"Berenice was super helpful and made the process very easy for me. 🖤🖤"
Profile photo of Elena Bustamante

Elena Bustamante

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Bustamante
"Brittney She responded quickly and answered all my questions with kindness thank you for hiring people like her."
Profile photo of Dee Daniels

Dee Daniels

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Daniels
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Berenice M. She was very nice, patient, knowledgeable while explaining the insurance information to me and she answered all my questions. My overall experience in receiving coverage with State Farm Insurance went smoothly. Thank you for the excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Tharugasini Manickavasagar

Tharugasini Manickavasagar

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tharugasini Manickavasagar
"Berenice was kind and super helpful with completing my insurance application. Appreciated."
Profile photo of Wendy Tyler

Wendy Tyler

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Tyler
"Berenice was very helpful 👌"
Profile photo of Jakob Hill

Jakob Hill

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jakob Hill
"Mauricio was very kind, professional, and looked for my best interest"
Profile photo of Aaditya Muley

Aaditya Muley

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaditya Muley
"I had an awesome experience getting renters insurance. He was not just an agent but also a guide. I am just a student so he spent ample amount of time explaining me the all the different costs on the renters insurance I was not aware about."
Profile photo of Peter Hegarty

Peter Hegarty

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Hegarty
"I decided to switch auto and home insurance, after USAA decided to raise my policies for no reason. I found Mauricio on yelp and read a lot of great interactions with him and his policy holders. I called and spent a good 30 minutes on the phone with Mauricio himself. Walked me thru what he thought I needed as well as his personal background and I decided to go with his company. Bonus, his office is less than a mile down the road, I live in the lakes area and he lives in the lake area as well. It’s nice to have my insurance agent close by incase the unexpected happens."
Profile photo of Keion Carter

Keion Carter

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keion Carter
"Mauricio had excellent customer service and explained everything very well!!"
Profile photo of Tom Bristol

Tom Bristol

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Bristol
"Everyone was so helpful and answered every question we had - even anticipated a few we’d ask. It made for a great experience from start to finish as we bought a new policy."
Profile photo of James Romo

James Romo

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Romo
"Always asks insightful questions and takes the time to understand my situation."
Profile photo of Hunter Thompson

Hunter Thompson

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Thompson
"I love Mauricio. He’s a great guy and truly wants to help you out and that you are making well informed decisions. He won’t recommend anything that doesn’t benefit you. I recently opted in for the supplemental health policy (which hopefully I’ll never have to use) but incredibly useful to have in your back pocket. Cannot recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Jordan Gritton

Jordan Gritton

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Gritton
"Mauricio is always a pleasure to work with!"