Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lucus Compagna

Lucus Compagna

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucus Compagna
"Fantastic work, very informative and covers all the bases that other agents from other companies wouldn’t initially provide. Very friendly and made sure that I understood all of my options and provided details about the best decisions I can make and why 10/10 would recommend speaking to Mauricio."
Profile photo of Michael Hartke

Michael Hartke

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hartke
"Was really helpful in getting my auto and health coverage figured out"
Profile photo of Cameron Pearce

Cameron Pearce

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Pearce
"I had a great experience with this office. They had to transfer a policy from a different state and add two new policies to my account. They were able to do it for me within days, and the person I interfaced with, Bernice, could not have been more informative or helpful. 5/5 would recommend."
Profile photo of Joe Garcia

Joe Garcia

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Garcia
"Mandy is just awesome. She never left me wondering what was going on and when there was an issue she took care of it promptly. Issues occur on a normal basis with every business. It's how quickly does it get resolved that matters to Me. Ask for Mandy and tell her, Joe recommended Me"
Profile photo of Rosario Mota

Rosario Mota

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Mota
"Muy Buen Servicio y mucha Amabilidad Bendiciones"
Profile photo of Selena Oliver

Selena Oliver

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Oliver
"Mauricio was very informative and made process easy!"
Profile photo of reggie oliver

reggie oliver

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by reggie oliver
"Very detached, Highly knowledgeable and Very personable. Made it effortless getting policies. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Kelsey Meehl

Kelsey Meehl

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Meehl
"Mandy displayed exceptional customer service by addressing all of my inquiries in a thorough and helpful manner. She demonstrated remarkable patience and kindness throughout our interaction and presented numerous solutions to address my concerns. I have been a loyal customer of Statefarm for the past three years and have consistently received exceptional service."
Profile photo of Raeven Bayron

Raeven Bayron

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raeven Bayron
"Berenice was so helpful! We were having technical issues that were frustrating but she did everything she could and made the process go smoothly."
Profile photo of Juan Salas

Juan Salas

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Salas
"Insurance update with Mauricio was very informing with professional advice. Well worth my time."
Profile photo of Julie Valle

Julie Valle

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Valle
"So glad to have Mandy taking care of us ! She is wonderful and helped us get what we needed and more."
Profile photo of A B

A B

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A B
"Berenice is topnotch! She responds quickly and is very friendly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dominique

Dominique

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique
"Berenice with State Farm was so helpful, knowledgeable and very understanding patient with me. I appreciate her so much. Thank you."
Profile photo of Christine Regan

Christine Regan

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Regan
"Mandy has saved my family considerably. She proactively offered ways to achieve more with less. Great service."
Profile photo of Sai Praneeth Vallurupalli

Sai Praneeth Vallurupalli

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sai Praneeth Vallurupalli
"Quick and clear"
Profile photo of Phillip Baca

Phillip Baca

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Baca
"Awesome agent. Explains everything in good detail. Glad I called for quote and switched from Travelers."
Profile photo of Maria

Maria

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria
"Mauricio is extremely helpful & knowledgeable in making sure you a have custom quote that fits your needs. He goes above & beyond in explaining everything and would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of patty hidalgo

patty hidalgo

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patty hidalgo
"I've been a customer for a couple of yrs and Mauricio Leon-Risemberg is awesome in explaining every lil detail. I would recommend him 100%. Yo eh estado con State Farm y Mauricio es una persona excepcional en explicando todo de mis servicios. Yo les recomiendo a Mauricio por que abla muy bien el español. Es una persona que tiene pasencias en lo que ase.😊"
Profile photo of Amanda Witten

Amanda Witten

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Witten
"Berenice M. was patient and amicable. She explained my policy offers thoroughly and made sure I received proper coverage at an exceptional price. Thanks, Berenice!"
Profile photo of Brandon Gray

Brandon Gray

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Gray
"Berenice was super helpful and made the process very easy for me. 🖤🖤"
Profile photo of Elena Bustamante

Elena Bustamante

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Bustamante
"Brittney She responded quickly and answered all my questions with kindness thank you for hiring people like her."
Profile photo of Dee Daniels

Dee Daniels

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Daniels
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Berenice M. She was very nice, patient, knowledgeable while explaining the insurance information to me and she answered all my questions. My overall experience in receiving coverage with State Farm Insurance went smoothly. Thank you for the excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Tharugasini Manickavasagar

Tharugasini Manickavasagar

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tharugasini Manickavasagar
"Berenice was kind and super helpful with completing my insurance application. Appreciated."
Profile photo of Wendy Tyler

Wendy Tyler

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Tyler
"Berenice was very helpful 👌"
Profile photo of Jakob Hill

Jakob Hill

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jakob Hill
"Mauricio was very kind, professional, and looked for my best interest"